skip to content »



39, Male, Single, Darwin & Surrounds, NT
Add to favourites

about me

Recent Territorian but aiming to settle in for the long term

Some people take me for a country boy and I usually take that as a compliment, thinking they assume that as I'm laid back and relaxed, taking things in my stride. However it could easily be that they see me as a slow talking hayseed bumpkin. In any case it's not true, I'm originally from Melbourne but spent the last six or seven years working in the Pilbara. I moved up to Darwin in the middle of this year and have been enjoying the change of pace and am looking to build more of a life, settle down and concentrate a bit less on those famous Australian explorers; Work & Bills.

It's hard to see yourself as others see you but I think I am a happy and positive person . I reckon I'm easygoing, with a sense of humour, and sociable although I prefer smaller scenes to big crowds. I may be somewhat reserved with people I don't know well.

I enjoy the quiet life, good food and time with friends and family. I like to get out and about but I also just enjoy a bit of peace of quiet at home reading a book or heading out on the bike or on foot for a bit of exercise.

The best holiday I have had in recent years was camping along the Gibb River Road with my brother and although I spend a fair bit of time in the bush for work I always enjoy getting out with the swag and taking in the sights with the luxury of time to spare. I went to New York last year and it was the first time I had been out of the country in twenty years but I'd like to think it could be a bit more of a regular event in the future.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Lenny75's details Lenny75's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Darwin & Surrounds, NT

(Near to Darwin CBD)

Within 500km of his
Body type Average
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing

What I'm looking for

I guess I'm probably looking for someone with a sense of humour who is easy to get along with. I'm straightforward appreciate the same quality in others.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Eighties videos on YouTube. I'm somewhat antiquated and still buy CDs, haven't yet moved into the world of the iPod. Tend to listen to a lot of ABC radio during the day and will leave it on in the evenings as opposed to the TV
I enjoy reading the NT News - but that's only about ten minutes a day. I read a lot of biographies and enjoy history as well. I generally always have a book on the go and some fiction I really enjoy and think I should explore more of that and some not so much.
Movies & TV
I reckon these days I spend more time on the internet than watching TV, but that might not be saying a great deal. I fell out of the habit of TV and was amazed when I recently bought a new one how many free to air channels there now are. Good Aust movies are great but they can be hard to find
I just acquired a new bike and have been enjoying trundling around town on that or heading out to swim a few laps at either Parap or Nightcliff. Really enjoy a good walk, more so if there is somewhere for a swim along the way
Other Interests
I have six pot plants so I believe that qualifies me to claim to be a gardener. I like to do a bit of cooking at home and try to eat healthy - more so at home.

Contact Lenny75

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Lenny75 is online now.
  • Get to know Lenny75 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
25 May '14


Fairfax Media