skip to content »



38, Male, Single, Belconnen, ACT
Add to favourites

about me

Hi there, I'm here to find you...

If i have to believe what people say about me, then...I am intelligent, witty, friendly, and fun to be with.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Mat19's details Mat19's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 28 - 40 yrs old
Location Belconnen, ACT ACT
Body type Athletic A bit overweight, Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'6/167 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
9 yrs
No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Black / African
Religion Other Christian Anglican, Other, Born Again Christian, Other Christian, Catholic, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any, No
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Degree, Some college, Post Graduate
Industry Government
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

An intelligent, sociable, and down to earth lady who has a good sense of humour. Someone who can have a serious intelligent conversation as well as chat about the absolutely silly stuff...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all genres of music.... Favourite artists include u2, Maroon 5, Bruno Mars, Pink, Rascal Flats, Keith Urban, John Legend, Luther Vandross
I read autobiographies, newspapers and magazines
Movies & TV
Action thrillers, drama and gangster movies. Favourites include Shawshank Redemption, The Rainmaker, The Godfather, Casino, Pulp Fiction, The Bourne movies etc.. I like Matt Damon, Harrison Ford and Denzel Washington
I play soccer, but watch most sports
Other Interests
I like to travel..., and have lived in England for some years. Been to Paris, Versailes, Johannesburg, Pretoria, Cairo, New York, Los Angeles & a few other US cities. Currently planning a trip to a few Asian countries.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Christian Singles

Contact Mat19

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Mat19 is online now.
  • Get to know Mat19 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 Mar '14


Fairfax Media