skip to content »



39, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Honest ,caring, fun,I love to laugh.enjoy doin just bout anything, with family and friends. I enjoy keepin fit go to the gym 3 times and wk.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary brook1976's details brook1976's ideal partner
Age 39 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Divorced, Widowed, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
20 yrs
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Average
Eye colour Other
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Mixed Race
Religion Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Some college
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

A long term relationship

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Single Parents
  3. Christian Singles

Contact brook1976

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if brook1976 is online now.
  • Get to know brook1976 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
29 Jun '15


Fairfax Media