skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
02 Aug '15

Sonnyron

56, Male, Single, Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT

Headline

“Looking for like minded partner to share our lives together.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Easy going, enjoy the simple things in life, music is a big part of it and enjoy the interaction with other musicians as well as the solitary moments that refuel the soul. Also enjoy going to the beach, family and friends and travelling, would love to use music as a tool to travel around Australia. Not into one night stands, nothing can replace the rich rewards of a loving relationship, built on mutual respect, trust and honesty. I am still young at heart and not too old to find happiness, we all deserve that.

At a glance

Summary

Sonnyron's

Details

Sonnyron's

Ideal partner

Age 56 years old 35 - 55 yrs old
Location Canberra - Northern Suburbs, ACT Within 250km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Slim Slim
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Technical
lifestyle
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Often Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am a part time musician, playing regularly in Canberra, would love to find someone who is as passionate about music as I am, maybe another musician and we could go on a musical journey together. Of course, all the other things in life are more important, but it would be a start.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Blues, Rock, Jazz, and a bit of Country
Reading
Don't find reading relaxing, prefer to play the guitar, see above.
Movies & TV
Occasional movie, hard to find a good one these days, and given up on TV, more channels with less substance, except for a bit of sport, mainly NRL, but not fanatical.
Sport
Golf, swimming, running
Other Interests
Music, playing guitar and performing live. Also enjoy camping, 4WD, traveling.

Contact Sonnyron

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media