skip to content »



51, Male, Single, Bunbury & Surrounds, WA
Add to favourites

about me

About to start a new life. Looking for friendship companionship at the moment, and a long term relationship once I get my act together.

My Life is in a bit of a mess at the moment, but I am slowly putting it back together.
I am going to get a new job, live in a different state, find a new partner and start my life again.
I am buying a 10 acre block near Port Lincoln, and I intend to start living there in 2015, and live there for the next 20 + years.
There are no buildings on the block at the moment, I intend to put up a small shed, then a nice big shed, then design and help build a house based on earth-ship design principles.
It will be a hobby organic farm / business for a few years, and hopefully in about 10 years time it will be my full time job. Not to get lots of money, but to control my own future.

I am a tradesman, with a number of tools and tend to hoard things rather than chuck them out. If things get messy to the point where I cannot find something, it is time for a clean up / clean out.
No point keeping things if I cannot find them when I want them.
Keeping fit is important to me, but I am not as fit as I would like to be at the moment.
Being self sufficient in as much as practical would be good as well, thus the reason for 10 acres.

When I get myself settled again I will get a dog and take it for regular runs.

It takes a little bit to get me talking, but once started I can keep going, but I am very good at listening.
I have better than average computer skills, I like the idea of open source software and hardware, I support organisations such as Sea Sheppard, Getup and Amnesty.
I like photography and when I get settled again I intend to dabble in time lapse photography.
My future includes boats, possibly just a tinny and kayaks, possibly a sailing boat, I might even take up surfing.
My future also includes a spa and a good internet connection, even if they are not sustainable.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Andrew1963's details Andrew1963's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 44 - 56 yrs old
Location Bunbury & Surrounds, WA Within 100km of his
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height over 6'3/190 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Private Very Private, Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Blue Grey, Other, Blue, Hazel, Green
Hair colour Other, Red, Bald, White, Light Brown, Auburn, Grey, Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian South European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, North European, East European, Other
Religion Atheist Atheist, Buddhist, Other, Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Non-drinker Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Someone with minimal makeup, and do not mind getting their hands dirty. They can listen to constructive criticism without taking offence and are not afraid to speak their mind. Fit enough to enjoy life, and enjoy being fit.

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Prefer to do rather than watch. Any sport will depend on where I end up.
Other Interests
Open source software / hardware. Building stuff, electrical / electronics. Wikileaks, Arduino,

Contact Andrew1963

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Andrew1963 is online now.
  • Get to know Andrew1963 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Mar '15


Fairfax Media