skip to content »


TheBeatlesBlackbird (was TVaddict30)

32, Female, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

But wait, there's more! Email now and you'll get not one, not two, but three... Oh, sorry! wrong ad.

*organized but cluttered at the same time
*shy and reserved but can come out of my shell if paired with my extroverted counterpart
*nocturnal creature
*a dessert girl (like, big time!). I consider it a major food group.
*less is more kinda girl
*enjoy lounging at home in my jammies as much as getting all dolled and dressed up on a night out
*have an awesome job that I wouldn't trade for the world
*very much in love with Sydney

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary TheBeatlesBlackbird's details TheBeatlesBlackbird's ideal partner
Age 32 years old 27 - 40 yrs old
Location Sydney - Inner West, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'2/157 cm 5'3/160 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

What every girl wants... Christian Grey! Just like every guy dreams of a Victoria's Secret model for a partner. But deep down all we really hope for in life is to find that match who is decent and honest and caring...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating
  • Male or Female, for companionship

My interests

Beatles, James Taylor, Cat Stevens, Fleetwood Mac, Coldplay, Weezer, Blur, Dave Matthews Band, Our Lady Peace, Better Than Ezra, Blink 182, Fallout Boy, All American Rejects, No Doubt, Radiohead, Matchbox 20, The Wallflowers, Fun., Florence + the Machine, Smashing Pumpkins (90's era), Incubus
Don't get to read as much as I ought to. I have started a to buy list on Book Depository... No they don't include adult coloring books, although I do find them cathartic. You ought to try it :P
Movies & TV
GOT, Homeland, Walking Dead, True Detective, Mr. Robot, Modern Family, The Good Wife, Downton Abbey, The Killing, Girls, House of Cards, OITNB, Silicon Valley, VEEP, SATC, Entourage, Band of Brothers, love love love cooking shows (probably to compensate for my lack of kitchen skills).
Do not have a single athletic bone in my body. Oh, wait! Does shopping count as a sport?
Other Interests
I love going to concerts! There's nothing like hearing your favorite song live. Travel is pretty high on my list because I haven't done a lot of it. It's something I wanna do more and it would be really great if I could find someone I can see the world with.

Contact TheBeatlesBlackbird

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if TheBeatlesBlackbird is online now.
  • Get to know TheBeatlesBlackbird safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media