skip to content »



51, Female, Single, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA
Add to favourites

about me


I am 50 years of age and am ready to my new start in life, only trouble is that I am missing a link to share it with.
I am a happy person that loves to smile and laugh, have this new appreciation for life and want to find someone that wants to come along for the journey with me.
I love my walking (although got a bit slack as of late), gardening,drinking wine ( in moderation ofcourse), love to dance, meet people, cooking, kayaking, walking along the beach.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary newstart64's details newstart64's ideal partner
Age 51 years old 46 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Mandurah & Surrounds, WA Perth - Eastern Suburbs, WA Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Perth - Western Suburbs, WA Perth Hills, WA Northern Region, WA Eastern Region, WA Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Perth City, WA
Body type Average Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
15 yrs - 20 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality NEW ZEALAND
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love most music apart from all the head banging stuff and Country
Not really a reader
Other Interests
Walking, Gardening,Kayaking.

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact newstart64

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if newstart64 is online now.
  • Get to know newstart64 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Nov '14


Fairfax Media