skip to content »



56, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Can I have this Dance? My Passion...I love to Dance...I dance for pure pleasure, and would love to be swept round the dance floor in the arms of my Special man

Hi Thank You for taking the time to drop in. Well I wasn't too good
at selling Cosmetics as I could not lie to clients, Honestly runs too deep through my veins along with integrity. Well its written if you don't sell yourself no one else goes...
I believe I am a warm hearted person who enjoys life and giving things ago as age is not an excuse to sit back and give up. I believe that a good relationship starts with is the foundation stone. I like traditional things in life..good manners, helping others, courtesy, respect. I think is is important to be able to laugh at yourself. I would consider myself as a "What you see is what You get". I do not play mind games as at our age its just a waste of precious time and energy.I am a very proud Mother and adore and love my Children, as any good parent should.
My Faith is important to me and I am happy to share it when asked.I may not always agree with other beliefs but will respect them. I am a face to face person, its the only way you can honestly tell if you have anything in common or not.
The written word can be missunderstood so easily, in the same way a photo is only a visual likeness of a person. I will only reply if you have a RECENT PHOTO up (come on guys, get real,no one believes it when you say you are 55 and look like 35).I have been brave enough to put my photo up, so it is only fair that you do as well. Take Care and thank you for reading this.Best of British

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary HeatherBell's details HeatherBell's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 48 - 58 yrs old
Location Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Blue Mountains & Surrounds, NSW Sydney - Western Suburbs, NSW Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Sydney - Northern Suburbs, NSW Hawkesbury, NSW Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Sydney - Inner West, NSW Parramatta, NSW Sydney - Hills, NSW
Body type Average Athletic, Average, Slim, Large-ish
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'10/177 cm - over 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced Single, Divorced, Separated, Widowed
Have children Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Average Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other South European, Other, Hispanic / Latino, East European, Other Caucasian, North European
Religion Born Again Christian Born Again Christian, Catholic, Other, Other Christian, Anglican
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

A man who can make me laugh as well at himself. I don't want a guy who loves himself too much as he will have no time to love me. Values and morals like mine. Down to earth ordinary guy who works hard, enjoys life,family,friends. Willingness to try new things, has compassion for others and friendly.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I love Elvis Presley, Rock n Roll, Country, Swing, Jazz and Blues.Gospel, Classical. I like most music with exception of Heavy Metal and Rap.
I do enjoy a good mystery book especially if its historical. I am very interested in animals and gardening, and anything on keeping healthy, and eating well. I like browsing through mags.
Movies & TV
Well I would have to say historical movies, and murder mysteries of course. I like to laugh so do love British comedies, and The Big Bang Theory, Cold case. I don't tend to watch a great deal of telly now. I don't like horror.
I don't really play sport much now, but would like to improve this if I had a partner to go with. Its so much better.
Other Interests
I enjoy playing paparazzi with my new camera,'s very gratifying nurturing and enjoying what you planted. To travel and explore new places is in my veins. visiting friends, entertaining, antiques, camping. Dancing, lots of new things I would like to try out sometime.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous
  2. Christian Singles
  3. Shall we dance

Contact HeatherBell

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if HeatherBell is online now.
  • Get to know HeatherBell safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
20 Nov '15


Fairfax Media