skip to content »



49, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

at the end of the day...................its night!

I spend time with my 21yo Son who's left the nest & constantly advises me to start living my life for myself.. I dont go out to 'pick-up' so thought I would give this online thing a go

Im very family orientated & my friends come down to quality not the quantity .. I was living in country Vic, relocated to Adelaide Oct '13 .. looking to make friends at this stage & take it from there

honesty over bullshit .. country over city .. quiet pub over nightclub .. live band over techno crap .. coffee over tea .. motorbikes over horses .. quiet night in over rave party .. BBQ with mates over fancy restaurant .. meaningful relationship over one night stand .. home cooked meal over takeaway .. truth above anything else!

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary GypsyWench66's details GypsyWench66's ideal partner
Age 49 years old 45 - 60 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 500km of her
Body type Average Athletic, Average, A bit overweight
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
23 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

a man not a mouse .. someone who's not like all the rest .. trustworthy .. loyal .. passionate .. wild at times .. who looks after themselves but wont hog the mirror .. someone to rugby tackle in the hallway but will share a bubble bath .. can hold his own .. spontaneous ..

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

70, 80's & 90's over today's crap
true stories, crime novels
Movies & TV
horror over sci-fi .. comedy over subtitles
motor sports in particular motorcycles
Other Interests
country drives and travelling .. markets and browsing .. fishing and camping .. BBQs & socialising .. 8ball/pool and darts

Contact GypsyWench66

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if GypsyWench66 is online now.
  • Get to know GypsyWench66 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
04 Jan '15


Fairfax Media