skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

ChivalryRegal (was ChivaryRegal12)

42, Male, Single, Perth City, WA

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

XCHEFX

Description

Hi everyone. A bit about me, I'm me.....I work hard, enjoy exercise, cooking, socialising and love to laugh. If you would like to find out more please feel free to ask. Looking forward to meeting some great people and possibly even finding someone special.

At a glance

his details

  • 42 years old
  • Male
  • Perth City, WA
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • South African
  • Star sign - Pisces
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Construction
  • Management
  • Buddhist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 26 - 38 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • 5'0/152 cm - 5'5/165 cm
  • Body Type - Slim

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone fun, attractive, keeps fit and loves to laugh.

My interests

Music
Mainly old-skool Hip Hop, but also enjoy Rock, Dance, Motown, Jazz, Classical.......actually everything except Heavy metal but admittingly I do like some metal rifts
Reading
Mainly biographies and autobiographies.
Sport
Boxing, Rugby.......actually most sports.
Other Interests
Photography.