skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
17 Jul '15


30, Female, Single, Northern Region, WA


“"A girl should be two things; classy & fabulous" Coco Chanel.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


So I set this RSVP thing up a couple of years ago and it's been a while since I've used it, but hey here I am again :) Met some cool people on it, some who turned out to be great friends I keep in touch with. Happy to keep doing that, but more importantly maybe this time round, finding that something special :)

've previously worked in wedding photography/videography for four years before making a career change last year due to financial reasons, so I am now a qualified school teacher at a primary school in Geraldton.

Love being sociable, always friendly, genuine and love going new places, trying new things... a little on the quiet side at times but the right personality type can bring out the extrovert in me ;) I've been an avid traveler in the past, and I don't plan to stop here yet ;)

Like to spend my weekends having Sunday seshs, at the beach for a surf, getting away somewhere, keeping fit, starting up salsa again, getting back into my watercolour painting.

Although I work regionally I am frequently making trips back to Perth for weekend events (I think I've spent more weekends back home in Perth than in Geraldton this year) and will ideally be moving back within two years for re-employment in a Perth school.

Anyway if you still like what you see/hear drop us a line, cheers :)

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 30 years old 28 - 35 yrs old
Location Northern Region, WA
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm 5'7/170 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social Very Social, Social
Eye colour Green Brown, Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown Light Brown, Blonde, Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree Some college, High School, Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation Financial Services, Student, Agricultural, Consulting, Legal, Hospitality / Tourism / Travel, Construction, Retail / Consumer / Personal Services, Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Industrial / Engineering, Other, Healthcare / Medical, Property / Real Estate, Government, Pharmaceutical / Biotechnology, Trades / Services, Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation, Education / Science, IT / Telecoms, Administration, HR/Employment / Training, Advertising / PR / Media, Volunteer / Charity / Community
Job role Professional Management, Technical, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Executive, Tradesperson, Business Owner, Student, Professional
Religion Other, Buddhist, Catholic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

someone laidback, caring, makes me laugh, looks after their health, has strong family/friend values, knows how to be silly, loves adventure/outdoors and travelling. easy to talk to, shares my passions and has a genuine interest in learning about me :)

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

reggae, accoustic, rock, alternative and some mainstream stuff
Movies & TV
I get hooked on any show if I get into it really, especially if I see from season 1 and follow.. Series I've completed in full are Entourage, Revenge, Gossip Girl, Sex & The City - feel free to suggest something new and awesome!
salsa, surfing, running, swimming, cycling, beach volleyball
Other Interests
I love to try and jet off somewhere at least once a year... Bali has always been the family getaway once every year/two years and I've also done most of Africa, Europe/UK and New Zealand. Next on the list.. possibly Costa Rica/Mexico and Cuba or Vietnam/Cambodia and if I win lotto, Antarctica :P

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. Mans Best Friend
  4. The Great Outdoors
  5. Shall we dance
  6. Travel Bug

Contact timmaz101

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me