skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

jazzyguy

35, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Last online:
30 Apr '17

Headline

“A kind natured gentleman.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

I consider myself to be cheerful, kind and a bit of a romantic. I enjoy travelling, chatting over coffee and trying new things. A bit of a home handyman, I enjoy doing things for other people, especially friends. Family is also important to me.

At a glance

Summary

jazzyguy's

Details

jazzyguy's

Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 27 - 33 years old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 100km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Is undecided, Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Degree, Post Graduate, Diploma, Some college
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Born Again Christian Other Christian, Born Again Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone to share the journey...

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Jazz, classical, some rock/pop
Reading
Crime fiction, humour, classic literature.
Movies & TV
Comedy, classics, occasional action/ sci-fi, international films, romantic comedy.
Sport
Jogging, gym, hiking.
Other Interests
Coffee, travel, theatre, sight-seeing...

Contact jazzyguy

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me