skip to content »


Sean72 (was ArashOZ)

43, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Hello! Urban guy seeking a mate for Life...

A passionate guy for keeping you amazed and busy all day...

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sean72's details Sean72's ideal partner
Age 43 years old 25 - 44 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 250km of his
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'1/154 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children No, have no children No, have no children, Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Undecided, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian Indian, Asian, East European, South European, North European, Middle Eastern, Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional Professional, Tradesperson, Student, Other, Executive, Business Owner, Admin / Clerical / Secretarial, Senior Management, Management, Technical

What I'm looking for

Looking for a partner

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Pop, Soft Rock, and Country, vocals, Classics, Rage....
Si Fi, and cultural topics, if get any time to read!!....
Movies & TV
World movies, Block Buster movies, and documentary. TV shows...
Cycling, Hiking, Skiing, Roller Balding, Swimming, chess, horse ridding, soccer, table tennis... and beginner dancing!
Other Interests
Like Sky Watching, travelling in and around overseas, and Wine Tasting... open to have new experience in my life.

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture
  3. The Great Outdoors
  4. Geeks and Gadgets
  5. Live to Ride
  6. Shall we dance
  7. Travel Bug

Contact Sean72

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sean72 is online now.
  • Get to know Sean72 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media