skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


35, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
07 Nov '16


“Adventurous & active”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


Sociable - I love catching up with friends over a bite or a drink, to explore new places or try new activities, or just as keen to simply stay in and watch a movie (with popcorn!)I love sampling great food and wine, and enjoy cooking up a storm for guests.

Sporty - always active and love to give new things a go. Recently qualified as a surf lifesaver and upgraded my surfboard. Regularly plan fun outdoor events and snowboarding and diving trips.

Quirky sense of humour - My friend's think so anyway...and have a bit of a penchant for ridiculous/inventive costumes. Happy to have the mickey taken out of me...but be prepared for some banter back!

And a little bit thoughtful - enjoy a captivating conversation, book or movie.

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 35 years old 28 - 35 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Nationality British
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Possibly wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Post Graduate, Degree
Job role Professional
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone with natural curiosity, intelligent, easy-going and sporty.

My interests

Anything goes - Mumford & Sons, Simon & Garfunkel, The National, Biffy Clyro, Calvin Harris, Jamie T, Daft Punk, Royskopp, Snow Patrol, Rage Against the Machine, you name it! Likely to sing very loud at live gigs.
Enjoy getting captivated by fiction - especially based on historical events or foreign cultures. Terry Pratchett always guarantees a good chuckle.
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family are all staples. Movies + Popcorn make a very good night.
I try to get out and about every day, whether it's a cycle or a trip to the beach. I like spending the weekends near/on/in the water, or out bush. Quite a happy camper.
Other Interests
Travelling - warrants its own line really, I'm a junkie. Wine tasting, adventure races, kayaking, dancing, climbing, snow boarding, cross-country skiing....will pretty much say yes to everything!

Contact Bobble

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me