skip to content »



42, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Fun loving, adventurous and sometimes a little cheeky

I believe I have a great balance between work and play and would like to meet someone to share this with. Enjoy a healthy debate and passionate about most things topical.

I have to come to realise that there is no such thing as an ideal or perfect person, but there are some things that are important to me. He needs to be thoughtful, understanding, trustworthy and have a great sense of humour as I don't like to take myself too seriously and enjoy a good laugh.

Would like to meet someone grounded with an appetite for adventure. My ideal partner would be kind and thoughtful. Someone who enjoys staying active and can kick back also.

I have traditional values and spend many hours building on relationships with family and close friends, so someone who holds similar values would be ideal.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Rallycat's details Rallycat's ideal partner
Age 42 years old 35 - 47 yrs old
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 25km of her
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Height 5'11/180 cm at least 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background South European, Mixed Race, Other Caucasian, North European, East European, Other, Indian
Religion Agnostic
Political persuasion Left wing No strong beliefs, Swinging voter, Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Leo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Other

What I'm looking for

I'm tall, independent and strong, so need someone who can compliment that. My ideal partner is comfortable being himself...he can communicate, discuss and stand up for his view and beliefs if needed.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Roisin Murphy, Kimbra, Foo Fighters, Boy & Bear, The Preatures... Enjoy anything with a catchy beat but usually can't get past some old school rock. Seem to always have music on and occasionally try to catch a live act. I clean the house with the aid of Sinatra.
Love it when I have time. Enjoy Sunday papers over a hearty brunch the most.
Movies & TV
Art house preference. British Rom Coms. Enjoy foreign films as they take greater risks and always take me on (sometimes surprising) adventures. My secret indulgence is Survivor. Never tire of Seinfeld.
Enjoy boxing classes to keep the body and mind active. A long walk on a sunny day is a must.
Other Interests
Enjoy travel - anywhere I can experience a different world and culture. Have been fortunate enough to experience some incredible places.

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture
  2. Travel Bug

Contact Rallycat

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Rallycat is online now.
  • Get to know Rallycat safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media