skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

niceguy007 (was Andrew112)

38, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Last online:
Today

Headline

“Hi There, looking to meet new friends or more if things go well. Trying to come up with a good headline, obviously not having much luck!”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

Work full time as well as studying part time. I work in the legal field which I love... I also do a little volunteer work in the community when time permits. I do have a few other hobbies which I will let you once I get to know you. I must however, warn you that I don't like footy! Sorry!
Would love to make new friends and will see from there. In my spare time I like to read, cook, stay fit and love to travel.

At a glance

Summary

niceguy007's

Details

niceguy007's

Ideal Partner

Age 38 years old 20 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 75km
Relationship status Single Attached (Seeking friends), Divorced, Single, Widowed, Separated
Height 5'8/172 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average A bit overweight, Athletic, Large-ish, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them, Living with them, Sometimes living with them
Wants children Wants children Possibly wants children, Doesn't want children, Wants children
Have pets No, No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Legal
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often, Non-drinker
Diet Vegetarian, Vegan, No special diet, Other special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone with a good heart, someone to have coffee with and chat.

My interests

Music
Classic
Movies & TV
All types apart from horror

Contact niceguy007

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me