skip to content »



34, Female, Single, Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Trying something new... aren't we all?

Okay so here goes....
I'm independent, easy going and honest. I play netball, walk my dog and try to keep fit. I enjoy spending time in the kitchen cooking or reading a good book and am partial to a quiet night in with a good movie. I enjoy watching AFL, tennis and netball.

I love to travel and have had many overseas and local adventures. I have a career I enjoy, friends I love and family I adore. I love a good belly laugh or that feeling you get when your cheeks hurt from smiling too much.

My life is almost complete... I'm just trying to find someone that shares the same values and interests, someone to have a laugh with and that best friend to share life's experiences with.

Well there it is, a little bit about me. If you want to know more you know what to do. Hope to hear from you soon :-)

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary ReneeA's details ReneeA's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 39 yrs old
Location Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 50km of her
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6/167 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone who enjoys sports, likes being active and having fun. They have a good personality and sense of humour and can make me laugh.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like most music, varies depending on my mood, ranging from Pink to Jack Johnson, Mumford & Sons, Michael Buble, 80's pop the list goes on and on. Not a fan of dance or techno.
I love reading and don't really have a specific topic I prefer over another. Everything from autobiographies to fiction.
Movies & TV
I will watch almost any type of movie but I don't do horror movies. Don't mind watching a good action movie but can't go past a good rom-com. Some favs include - Dumb & Dumber, Wedding Crashers, The Notebook. As for TV can't go past How I Met Your Mother with a bit of Big Bang.
I love my AFL and netball. Again I will watch most sports, basketball, baseball, tennis, V8's etc but can't bring myself to watch golf.
Other Interests
I use to water-ski/wakeboard although I haven't done it in a couple of years. Have been to the snow once and tried snowboarding and had a ball. Will give most things a crack.

Contact ReneeA

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if ReneeA is online now.
  • Get to know ReneeA safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Jul '15


Fairfax Media