skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

Jules61

51, Female, Divorced, Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“Looking forward to the upcoming year being even more fun, if that is possible :)”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Me, well I work to live, I take things seriously when I have to be a grown up, but mostly I'm a very chilled person, not many things I don't enjoy.....being a Libra I'm balanced most of the time. I'm sensual, affectionate, witty, funny and also a great listener, That's it from me as I'm not good about going on about myself, so I'll wait to hear from you.....

At a glance

Summary

Jules61's

Details

Jules61's

Ideal partner

Age 51 years old 45 - 55 yrs old
Location Perth - Northern Suburbs, WA Within 25km of her
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Administration
Job role Admin / Clerical / Secretarial
lifestyle
Religion Anglican
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Wow, if I knew that and had found you, I wouldn 't be trying to answer this question, surprise me, I'm absolutely sure you are out there.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I listen to an array of music, thankfully my best girlfriend is my music guru so my Ipod is very impressive...
Reading
Read.. when I can... easily get lost in a good book,
Movies & TV
Dont watch alot of TV, enjoy a good movie and occasionally a good series
Sport
I enjoy exercise but it doesn't consume me, work out a couple of times a week, enjoy walking, some yoga.
Other Interests
So many, but on the top of the list is travelling, experiencing, discovering, learning, The art of Selfing is something I am enjoying.

Contact Jules61

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT