skip to content »



52, Female, Single, Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

out there some where

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Margaret50's details Margaret50's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Newcastle & Surrounds, NSW Within 50km of her
Body type Slim A bit overweight, Athletic, Average, Slim
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit, Regularly
Relationship status Single
Personality Average
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level High School
Industry Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Someone who is down to earth, easy go lucky type of personality ,with a good sense of humour.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact Margaret50

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Margaret50 is online now.
  • Get to know Margaret50 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
10 May '14


Fairfax Media