skip to content »



47, Male, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Looking for a long term, committed relationship, with a woman who'll be my equal.

Well hello there, i am a loving and loyal person who seeks a woman with the same traits, so if you have these qualities feel free to go ahead and make contact. I am a trade qualified Boilermaker who enjoys what i do. I am also a proud Polynesian male who was raised in New Zealand but have lived in this Beautiful country for approximately 7 years.
Currently I'm working as a fly in fly out Boilermaker in the mines.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Islandboy68's details Islandboy68's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 18 - 99 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Brisbane - Inner South, QLD Redcliffe / Bribie / Caboolture, QLD Brisbane - Bayside, QLD Logan, QLD Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Redlands City, QLD Ipswich & West Moreton, QLD Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Body type Average Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim, Large-ish, Average
Height 5'11/180 cm 5'0/152 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Regularly, Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Separated, Single
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Average
Eye colour Brown Green, Black, Hazel, Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour Black White, Auburn, Black, Light Brown, Red, Blonde, Grey, Dark Brown
Nationality COOK ISLANDS
Ethnic/cultural background Other Islander Asian, Middle Eastern, Other Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, Aboriginal / TSI
Religion Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

Seeking a woman who is ready for a long, long term committed relationship, a woman who doesn't sweat the small stuff, and is down to earth.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Pretty much anything that has a good beat, like old school RNB, Reggae, soul/ blues, rock and yes even country lol
Not too big on reading apart from the local rag.
Movies & TV
An officer and a gentleman, doco's, current affairs
Rugby Union/league, Cricket, Boxing as i am an ex boxer of 15 years,

Contact Islandboy68

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Islandboy68 is online now.
  • Get to know Islandboy68 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media