skip to content »



46, Female, Separated, Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Time for a change

From mother and housewife moving countries every five minutes (or so it seemed) , my life has changed dramatically, and as it turns out, there's a lot more to life than parenting, tennis, and following your partner around the globe. Who knew? I've discovered a brand new career I absolutely love (if you can't spell Barista, you must be willing to learn), am studying part time, still play tennis, though obviously not as much, and spend a lot of time ferrying my kids to their various sporting commitments and cheering them on. All of a sudden I realise there's something missing. Maybe it's you? I'm generally happy and easy going, love the indoors and outdoors, love my family, friends, and my kids. I get cranky if I'm hungry, bored or haven't hit a ball in a while. I like being by or on the water, not necessarily in it. I love music and singing (in the shower or in a group), horses and humpback whales. A good book keeps me up all night, reality TV irrititates me. A clean and tidy house would delight me if I didn't have to be the one doing the work. My sarcasm sign gets a good workout, especially when sparring with my smart kids. If you are fun, honest, and able to hold up your end of a conversation, ideally making me laugh a lot, why not drop me a line?

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Dee1969's details Dee1969's ideal partner
Age 46 years old 38 - 55 yrs old
Location Melbourne - South Eastern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km of her
Body type A bit overweight Average, Athletic, A bit overweight, Slim
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Trying to quit
Relationship status Separated Separated, Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
13 yrs - 17 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social Average, Social, Private
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality GERMANY
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Aries Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Non-drinker, Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Customer Service Role

What I'm looking for

Fun and easy going, active, kind and honest.

  • Male, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Not too fussed, I can tolerate most styles. Favourites are Matchbox20, Bon Jovi, Queen, Billy Joel, Pink, Hot Chelle Rae, Taylor Swift. Thanks to my kids, Green Day, Kansas, and - gasp! - One Direction.
I love books, won't pick on your preferences if you don't pick on mine
Movies & TV
The Mentalist, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Friends, Stargate, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, When Harry Met Sally, will try most things but will walk out if I'm bored or terrified. Don't watch a lot of tv, not a fan of any of the reality shows.
Tennis, Netball, Beach Volleyball, esp indoor rebound, easy running, walking.
Other Interests
Love my coffee and have the job to prove it:)

Contact Dee1969

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Dee1969 is online now.
  • Get to know Dee1969 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
06 Jul '15


Fairfax Media