skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
15 Aug '15

chewy123

50, Male, Single, Townsville & Surrounds, QLD

Headline

“Laugher is the best medicine. ”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I am a fun loving guy , i respect everyone for who they are and don't judge. I have a simple view on life , just try not to hurt anyone along the way and take people as they are. Friends tell me i have a way with connecting with people , not sure what that is but I'll take it.

At a glance

Summary

chewy123's

Details

chewy123's

Ideal partner

Age 50 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Townsville & Surrounds, QLD Within 75km of his
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Don't smoke, Trying to quit, Occasionally / socially, Regularly
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Social Average, Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Other
Body type Average Slim, Average, Athletic, A bit overweight
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
2
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
lifestyle
Religion Other Christian Atheist, Other Christian
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I would like to meet someone who is normal lol . I don't need to meet someone who I can climb the highest mountain with or swim the deepest ocean, just to be happy doing the simple things in life, but at the same time doing the things that we enjoy.Someone with a sense of humour and fun to be around

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most forms of music ,from dean martin to ac,dc . no rap crap though .
Reading
Not a big reader , Mainly news paper
Movies & TV
Tom Hank films , Not a fan of much TV anymore to much reality shows
Sport
I used to be a big sports fan , played cricket, and soccer , like to watch a bit of footy ,but not so much anymore .
Other Interests
I do dabble in playing guitar and singing ,camping , walks down the strand , going out for dinner , Listening to live bands and even getting up for a dance .

Contact chewy123

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media