skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
09 Feb '16

smd71

44, Male, Divorced, Gold Coast, QLD

Headline

“Looking for someone with traditional values to build a wonderful future with.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

If you fancy something different then read on... I like the simple things in life particularly ice cream and chocolate. For one of these items I have decided to make a career change and am almost there in buying a franchise. Following a child hood dream I guess you could say.

I love a woman who values traditional things like respect, honesty and really enjoying time together.. I'm a proud father, and love spending time being one. People who know me would say that I'm great to be around and never shy to show support and sincerity to people in my life. I have no regrets, just aware of lessons that I have learnt over the years. I like to keep my health and fitness in good condition so I like to run and exercise regularly. I'm hoping to meet someone who values the same.
Essentially, I want to show the right woman that there are certainly great guys left that know how to treat you. I've worked in travel for close to ten years but now is the time to try something a little different. Very exciting.
Lots of travel to do yet, if you'd like to know more then I'd love to hear from you.
Finally, no I don't have any tattoos. A rarity yes, but it's true :)

At a glance

Summary

smd71's

Details

smd71's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 32 - 45 yrs old
Location Gold Coast, QLD Gold Coast, QLD
Relationship status Divorced
Height 6'2/188 cm at least 5'4/162 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Social
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Bald
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
2
Age range
12 yrs - 14 yrs
Wants children Undecided
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Catholic
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

Ideally I want a woman who knows how to respect herself and her partner. Someone who appreciates the joy of life's simplicities, but also not afraid to work a little hard to make it all worthwhile too. I'm not looking for someone who likes the centre of attention or who is overly materialistic

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All music except rap and heavy nightclub music
Reading
Just read Tuesdays with Morrie, The Road Less Travelled.
Movies & TV
Am a sitcom fan, and talkback shows on real topics - they interest me lately. Love movies but not sci fi or horrors
Sport
Cricket, footy, golf and tennis
Other Interests
Love walking and getting to the gym Work in travel so have been lucky to holiday a fair bit

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact smd71

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media