skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

outdoorgirl12

44, Female, Single, Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC

Last online:
19 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nothing ventured nothing gained

Description

I'm an easy going person, who enjoys simple things in life. I enjoy getting out and about on weekends, particularly running and visiting new cafes in my area. Lived overseas in the UK for seven years.

I would like to meet someone who doesn't get too stressed about the little things and has a good sense of humour.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 44 years old 40 - 50 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Melbourne - Northern Suburbs, VIC Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Wants children Wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Consulting
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

An honest man who is down to earth with a good sense of humour, and isn't hung up on material things in life.

My interests

Music
Classical music and 60s, 70s and 80s.
Reading
No time for books, so just daily newspapers, how exciting.
Movies & TV
I enjoy thrillers and adventure shows, particularly those from the UK. I love Australian Story.
Sport
Enjoy running and occasionally go in fun runs. Like bushwalking.
Other Interests
Visiting local cafes in northern suburbs, going to movies and checking out the local real estate market. Melbourne house prices are crazy.

Contact outdoorgirl12

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me