skip to content »


BluenoseJ (was JustJMK)

34, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Willing to lie about how we met.


-I generally like outdoorsy stuff, food, patios, cooking, wine, beer, and having a major board-game throwdown.

-I try to lead an active lifestyle via the Gym and random running; most of this is done to make up for my above average cheese consumption. I'm a ski snob due to being spoiled for choice coming from the great white north and am a horrible surfer. Worshiping the sun is a general plus for living in Australia; Sunday lunch/liquid lunches are a continuous highlight of the week.

-Constantly reading interesting stuff, and browsing whatever bookstore I pass: the trouble with living a nomadic life is you tend to leave your books behind.

-I love coffee so much when I go to bed I can't wait to wake up so I can drink coffee.

-I have an unhealthy obsession with Grilled Cheese Sandwiches; and much alike calling sandals (jandals) 'thongs'; my 3 years in Sydney have yet to willingly refer to them as 'Toasties'.

-I Don't do clubs unless I'm in Vegas, I've never been to Ivy, and I'm a horrible dancer unless its in the Kitchen.

-Travel has considerably shaped who I am and my approach to everyday life...but there is so much room for travel in the backyard.

-Wine is my ultimately a passion which is also my career so you could say that plays a big deal..though everything in moderation..including moderation..

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BluenoseJ's details BluenoseJ's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 23 - 36 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of his
Body type Average
Height 5'11/180 cm at most 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality CANADA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Ideally looking for someone easygoing and will laugh at my poor attempts at humor, doesn't stress at the small stuff, and most importantly enjoys life.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Arcade Fire, Interpol, Temper Trap, Of Monsters & Men, Flume, Chet Faker, NWA, Red Hot Chili Peppers, City & Color, & Deadmau5. Wide open for anything.
Anthony Bourdain Books, A Song of Ice & Fire series, and various rock star biographies and celebrity chef cookbooks of stuff I will never make. Right beside me is a book about tofu. (!!)
Movies & TV
HBO series such as Game of Thrones; Boardwalk Empire, etc. I've just bought a TV for the first time in 6 years. Otherwise Anchorman and Dazed and Confused are great ways to unwind
Watch: American Football, Ice Hockey, Soccer...and now NRL and confessed cricket junkie. Participate in running & general fitness, skiing, surfing, golf, and on the market for a new bike.
Other Interests
Wine and food make up a big part of my lifestyle: in conversation, cooking, and eating. I also believe Sydney has the best coffee in the world.

Contact BluenoseJ

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BluenoseJ is online now.
  • Get to know BluenoseJ safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
31 Aug '15


Fairfax Media