skip to content »



56, Male, Divorced, Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Life is short - enjoy every day

Getting the balance right between fun and fitness has always been one of life's more enjoyable challenges. Of course I love getting out there but I also go to the local gym 2-3 times a week and have a brisk walk on the other days, time permitting. I'm still working on a healthy and balanced lifestyle - work, socialising, sport, eating out with friends & family, watching TV (but I'm NOT fan of so-called reality shows). I travel a bit too, mainly to Europe & Asia. I was once reasonably fluent in French but need to practice more. I like listening to other peoples life experiences and hopefully share some of mine with them too. I like positive, uncomplicated, happy people and think it's important to be with someone that you can connect on all levels.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Getmoving1's details Getmoving1's ideal partner
Age 56 years old 45 - 54 yrs old
Location Sydney - Lower North Shore, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Slim, Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'0/152 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Age range
28 yrs - 31 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background North European
Religion Catholic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree
Industry Consulting
Job role Management

What I'm looking for

Ideally I would like to meet someone who is a good socialiser with healthy habits - eating, fitness - body, mind & spirit etc. You will have a good sense of humour and like to share a laugh. Good social habits are important too - a few drinks are fine.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

I like all popular music with a preference for some of the older stuff.
I read for enjoyment and relaxation - thrillers, adventure, detective etc. I enjoy reading a variety of novels
Movies & TV
I like to 'escape' into a good movie... drama, spy, action etc.
Gym 2-3 times a week. I jog and compete in some fun runs. I like watching rugby and athletics.
Other Interests
I 'dabble' with European languages - but they can be difficult to learn. Travelling of course - Europe & Asia

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact Getmoving1

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Getmoving1 is online now.
  • Get to know Getmoving1 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
19 Apr '15


Fairfax Media