skip to content »



47, Female, Single, Brisbane - Southside, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Cupid's Arrow

Hi there!

My name is Jen. I would love to meet a guy who has integrity, a unique outlook on life and a sense of adventure and fun.I would like to connect with someone who "gets me" and values committment and communicaton in a relationship.

I enjoy outdoor activities/adventures - swimming, motorbike riding,camping, travelling to new places, tennis, aikido, socialising (coffee, dinners, movies) reading, stimulating conversations The things I can't live without are:love,luxuries,laughter, friends, family and adventure. My friends describe me as fun,dependable perceptive and caring.

My goals are to meet my life partner and soulmate, successfully run my business and to continue to live my life with purpose, passion and joy.


Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary JentheWren's details JentheWren's ideal partner
Age 47 years old 40 - 50 yrs old
Location Brisbane - Southside, QLD Within 100km of her
Body type Athletic Average
Height 6'0/183 cm 5'10/177 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own, Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Diploma
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Like all types of music except the headbanger stuff or dance/rap Enjoy Matchbox Twenty, Adele, Pink, older singers who I grew up with like Neil Diamond and Leo Sayer.
Love to read - fiction - crime, romance, novels with well developed characters and a good plot. I enjoy Elizabeth George whose book I'm reading at the moment. Have just finished 'The Life of Pi' which is coming out as a movie. Also read self help books at times.
Movies & TV
I enjoy going to the movies or watching a good DVD. Have just watched the 'Intouchables' Great movie - very inspiring!!
Have played sport all my life - mainly squash, tennis, rugby, netball and currently am focused on aikido - Japanese Martial Arts. A great way to be in the present moment. have been practising for 3 years
Other Interests
I am into alternative therapies of the holistic kind. Have always been interested in helping myself and others overcome blocks to their physical, mental, emotional and spirituual growth. Love motorbikes but don't own one. Love the freedom and invigoration a motorbike gives you!

My groups

  1. Arts and Culture

Contact JentheWren

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if JentheWren is online now.
  • Get to know JentheWren safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
24 May '15


Fairfax Media