skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


42, Male, Single, Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW

Last online:
24 Mar '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


I'll leave this to unfold.
If you could judge ones character by the written word,, insight... like the ability to describe works of art,, where probably,, I'll have some idea,, or more of an appreciation.
Anyway, if I manage to reel off my thoughts into something coherent, then I'll add to this.

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 42 years old 26 - 40 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Canterbury / Bankstown, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background Mixed Race
Personality Sometimes Social
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Degree
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson
Religion Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

My interests

latin, classical, berlioz, rnb, new jack swing,
astrotheology, science, technology
skateboarding, cycling, snowboarding, wakeboarding,
Other Interests
Play some fiddle, irish, gypsy, classical. Latin style dances.

Contact MrBio

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me