skip to content »


Sammyloo (was singlesammy)

41, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Hi hi.........!!

Ok then........
I have started a new phase of my life... My son has turned 20, is settled at Uni and is out and about living his own life - so I now have a lot more time on my hands and a lot more freedom!
I have also finished my Masters in Student Well-being (yes, a teacher by trade) and have a passion for adolescent health and education and really love my work.
I have travelled a little in the last couple of years - New York and LA and also Cambodia and Laos - I look forward to plenty more travel adventures. Italy, Ireland, Russia and staying in an igloo in Finland are on my bucket list!
Am also looking forward to giving Bikram yoga a try - have done yoga for years but never above 25 degrees :)
I love spending time with my family and of course catching for a cheeky wine or two with the girls ;)
I am happy and content withing myself and enjoy my time alone but I also think that sharing fun, exotic, romantic and adventurous times with a man is heard to beat! I love meeting new people and learning about their interests and passions.
I am confident, outgoing and want to make sure I live life to the fullest while I'm in my prime!
I am genuine and don't play games and I'm looking for the same in someone......

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary Sammyloo's details Sammyloo's ideal partner
Age 41 years old 35 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
Body type Average
Height 5'5/165 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Relationship status Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
20 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Catholic
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Post Graduate
Industry Education / Science
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who is real! Someone who is honest! Someone who is funny! Someone who won't play games!

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Haven't even heard of half of the bands that people put on their profiles!!! I listen to the radio and other stuff that makes me happy and makes me want to dance!
I really enjoy cuddling up in bed with a good book - when I have the time!
Movies & TV
Love going to the movies and movie popcorn is one of me favourite foods ;)
Love yoga and Zumba
Other Interests
Meeting new people!

Contact Sammyloo

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if Sammyloo is online now.
  • Get to know Sammyloo safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Apr '15


Fairfax Media