skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Yenny11

31, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Last online:
21 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

..

Description

I'm easy going, have a caring and affectionate nature. Love to smile, have a good laugh and generally don't get offended too easily. I can be quiet silly and shy at times.
I enjoy spending time with family and friends and of course meeting new faces. =)

I'm also genuine and hope to meet my prince who's also going to be my best friend. =)
If you think we're a good match, please feel free to say "Hi' as I don't bite. Otherwise good luck with your search. ;)

At a glance

her details

  • 31 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne City, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'4/162 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Asian
  • Star sign - Aquarius
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Black
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Average
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Healthcare / Medical
  • Professional
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

her ideal partner

  • 29 - 40 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Single
  • Trying to quit smoking, Non-smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children

What I'm looking for

Someone who's looking for love/the one, with a sense of humor, loving, caring, trust worthy, family orientated and love for the outdoors. Someone who's positive, and who knows what they want in life. Is that too much to ask for? =p

My interests

Music
Mainly rnb, reggae, slow jams and latin
Movies & TV
Comedy, horror, romance and abit of action. =p
Other Interests
Fishing, exploring nature, shopping, reading, badminton and long walks along the beach.