skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).


53, Male, Single, Logan, QLD
Last online:
11 Mar '17


“average male looking for relationship”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me


kind good sense of humour love to travel geniune looking for same

At a glance





Ideal Partner

Age 53 years old 18 - 60 years old
Location Logan, QLD Within 50km
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'9/175 cm 5'7/170 cm - 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Trying to quit Trying to quit
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Personality Average Average
Eye colour Blue Other
Hair colour Dark Brown Light Brown
Body type Average Slim, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours Doesn't want children
Have pets No No
career & education
Education level High School High School
Industry Other Other
Job role Other Tradesperson
Religion Other Other
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs, Swinging voter
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

kind loving be yourself and sense of humour and well educated

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact johnno20

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me