skip to content »



35, Male, Single, Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Explore Melbourne with me

I'm 35 years old and work in the fine art and antiques industry. My job gives me opportunities to see and experience beautiful things and I'd love to have someone to share that with. I'm not a Meburnian by birth, so I'm always interested in exploring new things in this great city and always keen for advice from a local. I love Melbourne's music scene - jazz and blues in particular - but I'm keen for new experiences and I'd like to share in your interests too.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary melbourneguy32's details melbourneguy32's ideal partner
Age 35 years old 28 - 38 yrs old
Location Melbourne - Eastern Suburbs, VIC AUSTRALIA
Body type Average
Height 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Often
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Senior Management

What I'm looking for

A down-to-earth person with a warm personality, who enjoys a laugh and is supportive of me and happy for me to be supportive of her.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Blues, jazz and everything in between! Love to find out what other people are listening to as well and to be exposed to new things. Pub rock at the Espie is always fun too!
Crime fiction, any great fiction really
Movies & TV
Currently have Breaking Bad DVDs on high rotation; Mad Men; Arrested Development I love good thrillers - Ghost Writer is a recent favourite of mine
Motor racing; starting to like cricket and always love going to the football with a Victorian who can explain the rules!!
Other Interests
Great restaurants and wine bars; live music; art and antiques

My groups

  1. Food and Wine Lovers
  2. Arts and Culture

Contact melbourneguy32

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if melbourneguy32 is online now.
  • Get to know melbourneguy32 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
02 Aug '15


Fairfax Media