skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
02 May '15


33, Male, Single, Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW


“Laughter is key”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


Hey all!
I am a simple guy, straight forward and easy going. I'm sure the majority of us try to be the best we can be most times. So there's no use selling myself it hasn't worked as yet. It seems much harder for guys on these sites (well to my knowledge anyways). I would like to make new friends and possibly a relationship in time. I'm pretty busy with work and studies so it's kinda hard to meet people hence being online. I enjoy travelling as many others, need music to be on 24/7 bit of everything mainly slow jams anything smooth and soothing really. Like doing anything with good company may it be at home or out n about, pretty spontaneous and a bit of an adrenalin junkie(sky diving just doesn't cut it) would like to try bungee jumping but it seems high speeds is the thrill I'm always seeking. Love food, would try anything as long as its not alive and wouldn't kill me.
That's enough for now thanks for reading.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 33 years old 25 - 33 yrs old
Location Liverpool / Fairfield, NSW Within 50km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at most 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Some college
Industry Transport / Logistics / Warehousing
Job role Business Owner
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Non-drinker
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Looking for someone who I can always talk to and have a good laugh. Have a nice smile and not too much makeup (natural is best in my eyes), jeans and a tee would be the perfect turn on for me, loves being out and about and cheeky but serious when need be. That's not much to ask for is it?

  • Female, for a relationship, dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

Mainly 70-90s, from Motown to Pop, RnB to classical.
Nothing lately but the last one was Shantaram. I do enjoy reading but mainly just on Wikipedia or researching on google(I'm quite nosy and curious).
Movies & TV
The Goonies, Slumdog Millionaire, Notting Hill, Fast and Furious,How I met your mother, White Collar, Packed to the Rafters, Man vs Wild way too many to list I'll watch anything till the end even if it's like "I Come with the Rain" really really whacked movie do not I repeat do not watch it.
Some of the lazy sports like pool/snooker, table tennis, badminton, bowling and enjoy motorsports.
Other Interests
I love being on the road or in another country sightseeing, exploring the unknown and experiencing new cultures.

Contact Richii82

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me