skip to content »



34, Male, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Add to favourites

about me

Let me inspire that great smile of yours!

I have an amazing life and I know how to get the most of it. Born in Eastern Europe, I've been in OZ for 9 years now. I studied law but now work in media.

I'm happy and secure, love being outdoors and know how to enjoy my own company as well. My ideal match is a genuine and confident person who loves their life and don't take things too seriously.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary coldplay's details coldplay's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 25 - 35 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic, Slim, Average
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'8/172 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children No, have no children
Personality Social Social
Ethnic/cultural background East European Hispanic / Latino, Other Caucasian, East European, North European, South European
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Education level Degree Degree
Industry Advertising / PR / Media

What I'm looking for

Taking it easy and happy to meet any great people for a chat. Let's just take it from there.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

Contact coldplay

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if coldplay is online now.
  • Get to know coldplay safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
14 Aug '14


Fairfax Media