skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
Today

sunny66

49, Female, Single, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW

Headline

“Don't worry, if plan A has failed, there are 25 more letters in the alphabet !”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

It's the contrasts in life that are fun, early morning runs balanced with a few really late nights spent with friends. Healthy organic meals finished with fish and chips at the end of the week! I like to put maximum energy in to whatever I do.
I love cooking and having people over for a backyard barbecue, the conversation as the wine begins to flow and the laughter. Dressing up in something nice and going somewhere for dinner is very appealing too.
I have missed the shopping gene, quite like markets but spend as little time in Westfield as possible. Much to the horror of my daughter.
Being a good parent to 3 children is top of my priorities. I spend a lot of time with them , often on the side of a sports field. Balanced with some time at the gym for myself.
As long as it is not pouring with rain I can put up a tent and still be smiling at the end, can handle a camping holiday with no electricity but do like running water.
I'm looking for a companion who can share some laughter and life ,whatever it brings.

At a glance

Summary

sunny66's

Details

sunny66's

Ideal partner

Age 49 years old 48 - 55 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Within 10km of her
Relationship status Single Divorced, Separated, Widowed, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality UNITED KINGDOM
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility »
Personality Very Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Body type Athletic
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
3
Age range
12 yrs - 17 yrs
Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Have pets Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is open minded,articulate , knows how to laugh at life and understands sarcastic humour! Who enjoys exercise and being outside. Likes restaurants and cooking - a foody ! With morals, good family values, and an understanding that a woman with three children is part of a package.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Wide variety of music, Motown , Nina Simone, to more modern sounds, Train, plus whatever is being played in the spin class!
Reading
Newspapers, fitness magazines. Modern fiction.
Movies & TV
Barely any TV watch a bit of UK TV occasionally for old times sake ! Prefer independent movies, generally not so keen on the major blockbusters
Sport
cycle classes, running, ski ing [when possible], walking, horse riding,
Other Interests
interested in food/diet, cooking,

My groups

  1. Single Parents

Contact sunny66

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me