skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

MissV84

33, Female, Single, Melbourne - Bayside, VIC

Last online:
09 Aug '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Live,Laugh,Love!!

Description

Live, Laugh, Love are the words I try to live by! I have the first two under control and am on here in the hope to find the Last!

I am someone who is very close to their family and friends and try to spend most of my spare time with these people. Try to live a healthy and active lifestyle (although chocolate is a huge weakness
of mine).

If I have caught your attention and you want to know more, Im sure you know
what to do.

P.S - im not one to play games and am hoping to meet people with similar intentions

At a glance

her details

  • 33 years old
  • Female
  • Melbourne - Bayside, VIC
  • Single
  • 5'3/160 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Ukrainian
  • Star sign - Libra
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Dark Brown
  • Body Type - Slim
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Education - Post Graduate
  • Accounting
  • Management
  • Jewish
  • Occasional/social drinker

her ideal partner

  • 27 - 39 years old
  • Male
  • Within 50km
  • Jewish