skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Cheeky4u (was mike4u)

49, Male, Single, Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA

Last online:
23 Nov '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Adventurous, independent, reliable, no kids, self employed. Looking for my Juliet. :-)

Description

Hi. Thanks for stopping by.

Would love to meet my new best friend, Partner in crime. Romeo to Juliet. Clyde to Bonnie.

The 22 year relationship stopped over 4 years ago so I'm all good to go now.

Last year I was fortunate enough to have a 5 week adventure solo OS. Absolutely loved it.

I've been into motorcycles, parachutes, SCUBA etc. Love to try new things.

I would love to travel and explore more of the world.

Also enjoying time with great friends and a good movie.

Driven around Australia in a bus for a year.

To keep fit I enjoy my mountain biking. Love being out on the trails.

I have a trade background and have renovated houses.

Now I'm sales and Finance.

Home for me needs to be somewhere you can take your shoes off and relax.

I love to cook beautiful healthy food. It's always the best to come home and enjoy dinner for two.

I am looking for that beautiful someone to share movies , dinners and travel. My wish list is to share good times and laugh.

I don't have any kids of my own. if you do that's fine.

I am independent, honest and caring. Let's have some great times together.

Look forward to chatting soon. M

At a glance

Details Ideal Partner
Age 49 years old 35 - 50 years old
Gender Male N/A Female
Location Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Within 75km
Relationship status Single Separated, Single, Divorced, Widowed
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'2/157 cm - 5'11/180 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Personality Social Social, Average, Private
physical
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Slim, Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No children, Don't live with them
Wants children Doesn't want children Doesn't want children, Possibly wants children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Other New Age, Agnostic, Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

if you can describe your self as a glass half full person and would like to pursue something real please say "hi "

My interests

Music
Listen to all types of music. Electronic is my favorite for now. ( Deep house chill out ) :-)
Reading
I like to read things which improve my knowledge.
Movies & TV
Action , Romance . Nothing beats a good comedy.
Sport
Mountainbiking . Smelling the roses :-)
Other Interests
love to travel

Contact Cheeky4u

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me