skip to content »



44, Female, Single, Adelaide Hills, SA
Add to favourites

about me

Summer of 2015/16. I love late night chats - good company.

Independant, cheery, sporty, working, dedicated mother and an at home "party girl". I love my life.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SummerSurprise's details SummerSurprise's ideal partner
Age 44 years old 31 - 45 yrs old
Location Adelaide Hills, SA Adelaide - South & South Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide - Western & Beachside Suburbs, SA Riverland, SA Adelaide - Eastern Suburbs, SA Adelaide Hills, SA Mid Northern Region, SA Murraylands, SA Clare Valley, SA Adelaide - North & North Eastern Suburbs, SA South Eastern Region, SA Adelaide City, SA Barossa Valley, SA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'3/160 cm at least 5'10/177 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially Don't smoke, Regularly, Occasionally / socially, Trying to quit
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home
How many
Age range
10 yrs
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home
Wants children Undecided Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine, Want (more) children of my own, Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Light Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Other
Political persuasion Swinging voter
Sign of the Zodiac Libra Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Often, Occasionally / socially, Non-drinker
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Degree
Industry Arts / Entertainment / Sport / Recreation
Job role Business Owner

What I'm looking for

Looking for fun times. Someone who is loyal, respectful and trustworthy.

  • Male, for dating, friendship or companionship

My interests

dance, motivational.
avid - fiction, am known for looking things up in reference books.
Movies & TV
horror/thriller, dont watch much TV.
netball, tennis, gymnastics coach.
Other Interests
community life.

Contact SummerSurprise

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SummerSurprise is online now.
  • Get to know SummerSurprise safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:


Fairfax Media