skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
13 Mar '15

needaplus1

44, Male, Single, Melbourne City, VIC

Headline

“A sociable guy that loves to laugh and enjoy the company of friends.”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

Hi, welcome to my profile, the only thing that makes this part easy, is that you have had to do it too!
The best thing i can say about myself, is that i love life, i love to travel, eat amazing food, drinking beautiful wine, laugh until it hurts and sharing great times with friends. The rest you will need to find out in person and what ever happens it will be good to meet you.

At a glance

Summary

needaplus1's

Details

needaplus1's

Ideal partner

Age 44 years old 30 - 45 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of his
Relationship status Single Single
Height 6'0/183 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus Check compatibility »
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children No, have no children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Senior Management
lifestyle
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I'm looking for someone to share life with. The right person will be honest, Caring, Loving, generous, funny and outgoing, Someone who appreciates good food and wine, art and travel.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Very broad! currently on high rotation is Crowded house, Ben lee, Mumford and sons and Queen. i like everything from golden oldies like Glen miller to dance. Just don't play anything heavy metal near me please.
Reading
Not big reader, but when on holidays i love a good biography. i just read Steve jobs, which was amazing. Another fav would be Richard Branson. So inspiring.
Movies & TV
love a good movie, whatever it is. Such an easy night out, dinner, popcorn and choc top... Happy days! Don't mind a bit of telly. Love a good sitcom to zone away into and more than happy to watch a DVD of your choice (as long as i have my choice from time to time) with a glass of wine and cheese.
Sport
Don't play as much as i used to anymore, but tennis and golf would be the mainstays. Watching would be more my style now. i wont tell you my footy team just yet... too many judgy Mcjudgers, but i love to get to the "G" when ever possible. I went to the Olympics and tour de France this year.
Other Interests
The best way to find out is over a glass of wine! i don't drink coffee so a drink it is :)

Contact needaplus1

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media