skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

SofiaLoren

51, Female, Single, Sydney City, NSW
Last online:
Today

Headline

“What we choose to see we give permission to appear.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Description

A quiet nudge says it's time for more play and more love.

I'm of European descent with long dark hair and green eyes.

I'm kind, loving, very compassionate, bubbly, deep thinker and love people to be real rather than wear superficial masks.

I love to read, write and I love my work which involves helping others to live fulfilled lives.

I value family, friends, intellect, truth, self-awareness, and an open mind.

I'm not keen on trivial small talk or gossip. I love in depth, interesting conversations about things that matter. That said, there's also plenty of room for fun and light heartedness.

I would love to be with someone who isn't afraid to be loved. Is open, expressive, likes to communicate and have conversations. Enjoys independence as well as togetherness. Ultimately, we can feel 'at home' in each other's company.

And above all is loyal and honest.

Cheers...

At a glance

Summary

SofiaLoren's

Details

SofiaLoren's

Ideal Partner

Age 51 years old 45 - 55 years old
Gender Female N/A Male
Location Sydney City, NSW Within 500km
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Height 5'4/162 cm 5'11/180 cm - 6'3/190 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Trying to quit
personal
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity/background White / Caucasian
Personality Social Social
physical
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Body type Average Average, Athletic
children & pets
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Doesn't want children
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Degree Diploma, Post Graduate, Degree
Industry Other
Job role Business Owner
lifestyle
Religion Other
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially

What I'm looking for

An emotionally intelligent, positive, driven man, authentic. Open heart, expressive. Great energy between us & physical attraction. It feels easy, positive & light. We can be ourselves & have fun. Is kind, respectful and health conscious.

My interests

Music
World music, Buddha Bar series, latin - tango, salsa, eurovision, blues, jazz, sax, drum beats. Opera and some classic top 40 hits.
Reading
Varied interests. Mostly non-fiction - Philosophy, Inspirational, Health, New Age. Business, Entrepreneurship, Online Marketing, Personal Development. Popular fiction, Classic Eng & Foreign lit, Travel writing.
Movies & TV
Rarely watch TV. Mostly prefer uplifting, inspirational films. Enjoy Comedies, Romantic comedies, a good Drama or Action/Adventure film, Foreign films, History or Bios, Documentaries on quantum science. Educational.
Sport
I love dancing.
Other Interests
Beach, boats, being health conscious, Mediterranean summers, open fire in winter, chilled vodka, cosy days/nights at home, special/fun moments with family & friends, doing things I've never done before, writing, theatre, opera, jigsaw puzzles.

Contact SofiaLoren

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me