skip to content »



52, Female, Single, Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

Get me off here....quick!!!!!!!

Sporty, Active Professional, enjoys jogging, swimming, tennis, and golf.
I work in the Dental Industry ( I can make you a mouthguard or dentures for your parents!!) I enjoy what I do, and being busy.

I enjoy going to restaurants, and movies, currently playing social tennis on Tuesday nights. I'm a rugby fan and love watching my 3 sons play. I also have a teenage daughter,,,,,enough said lol
I do believe that I am a positive person and gets on with it all the time. I am currently working hard to grow my business but it doesn't mean that I do not have "me" time.
I am looking for someone with similar interests (i.e sporty and active)
Someone that is confident in their own skin.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary DMT63's details DMT63's ideal partner
Age 52 years old 47 - 55 yrs old
Location Brisbane City & Northern Suburbs, QLD Within 25km of her
Body type Athletic Athletic, Average
Height 5'9/175 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Widowed, Divorced, Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Personality Very Social
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Other
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Healthcare / Medical
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone that can hold a conversation, and has a sense of humour. Active with a healthy lifestyle.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Anything and everything except heavy metal and doof doof music that my children listen to at times.
I enjoy a good book from time to time.
Movies & TV
Action, Amazing Race, Old movies, Old Romantic Movies
Tennis, Swimming, Gym and lately Barefoot Bowls.
Other Interests
Holidays, weekends away.

My groups

  1. Over 50 & Fabulous

Contact DMT63

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if DMT63 is online now.
  • Get to know DMT63 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
08 Jul '14


Fairfax Media