skip to content »



38, Male, Single, Sunshine Coast, QLD
Add to favourites

about me

looking for fun and good company

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary footprintsinthesand's details footprintsinthesand's ideal partner
Age 38 years old 25 - 40 yrs old
Location Sunshine Coast, QLD AUSTRALIA
Body type Athletic Athletic
Height 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Single
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
Age range
4 yrs
Yes, have children who don't live at home, Yes, have children living at home sometimes
Wants children Undecided Undecided
Personality Social
Eye colour Blue
Hair colour Other
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level High School
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Tradesperson

What I'm looking for

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

blues alternative bit of everything
anything good
Movies & TV
surf footy nrl
Other Interests

Contact footprintsinthesand

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if footprintsinthesand is online now.
  • Get to know footprintsinthesand safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
11 Apr '15


Fairfax Media