skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

iheartstufflike (was shoesfulloffeet)

34, Female, Single, Melbourne City, VIC
Add to favourites

about me

Not looking for someone to complete me...

...but I am looking for someone to make my life even better. I'm enjoying being the best physically, emotionally, and professionally I've ever been, want to share the joy with someone special.

This is me in a series of key words: adorable (really!), kind, witty, daggy, funny, worldly, quirky, creative, yogi, foodie, bookworm, optimist, dreamer

I have a fine-tuned sense of the absurd and a love of people in all their glory...at least that's what I tell myself because I really like trash tv more than I should. Geordie Shore and Hardcore Pawn are particular favourites, but don't worry I also read really large, impressive books by melancholic Russian novelists to make up for my less than cerebral TV choices.

If I were on death row and had to pick a last meal, I would pick a cheese platter, fries and dumplings. My all-time favourite comfort foods all in one go, because if you were about to be hanged you need some comforting.

My favourite cities in the world are Barcelona, Istanbul, Budapest and New York. They're all great cities in their own right, but I suspect I like them best because I fell asleep on a public bench in each city and no one stole anything from me. Ah, glorious jetlag.

My career is a happy compromise between doing what I love (being a writer) and getting paid a decent salary so I can enjoy other aspects of life like travel and eating out....or just eating. Currently working on shifting that balance more in favour of nurturing my creative side though.

I love the company of smart, funny, quirky people who are curious about the world and how things work. People who have strong passions and big dreams, people who understand the importance of silence to nurture the soul, and people who like to create things, like art, writing or music.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary iheartstufflike's details iheartstufflike's ideal partner
Age 34 years old 30 - 40 yrs old
Location Melbourne City, VIC Within 10km of her
Body type Slim Large-ish, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'7/170 cm at least 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Widowed, Single, Divorced
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own Want (more) children of my own
Personality Private
Eye colour Brown
Hair colour Black
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Asian
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion Left wing Left wing
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any
Education level Degree Degree, Diploma, Post Graduate
Industry Advertising / PR / Media
Job role Executive

What I'm looking for

Someone I click with, and we bring out the best in each other. I also believe kindness and empathy in a potential partner is important too, along with a great sense of humour, intelligence, wit, worldliness and creativity.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
All kinds of stuff - Radiohead, Santigold, Arcade Fire, Kanye West, Jeff Buckley, Neil Young, Grizzly Bear, Sonic Youth, The Pixies, Flaming Lips, Cat Power, Leonard Cohen....
Reading
At the moment I'm into all things Dominican...well just one Dominican. Can't get enough of Junot Diaz. Other favourite novels include One Hundred Years of Solitude, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, The Invisible Man, The Blind Assassin, Lolita
Movies & TV
So, so many....Breaking Bad, Community, Flight of the Concords, Black Books, Arrested Development, Mighty Boosch and much much more. As for films, where do I even begin? I'm drawn to whimsical, left of centre films that have strong character narratives and great dialogue.
Sport
Love the physicality and mental concentration of yoga. Am also a bit of a runner, and aiming for my second half marathon later this year. Use to rock climb a bit but my climbing buddy moved far away so haven't done that in a very long time.
Other Interests
Food, wine, laughter, architecture, design, live music, writing, being silly, dabbling in creative pursuits...

Contact iheartstufflike

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if iheartstufflike is online now.
  • Get to know iheartstufflike safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
21 May '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media