skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

JdLeo (was Jan1976)

41, Male, Single, Sydney - Inner West, NSW

Last online:
16 Sep '17
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

Description

Most people would say I am a stand up guy,I call a spade a spade.
As a business owner I am still mastering the Art of time management so any free time I have I like to enjoy it with Family and friends. They play an integral role in my life.
"Never look a gift horse in the mouth" is what some said to me once so I do as much as I can when I get the chance. I love travelling, Music, sport , great food, fresh bed sheets, and staying fit and healthy.
Looking for a woman who likes to be active,who enjoys what life has to offer and can keep me smiling. Love a bit of Banta.
As I grow I believe I have learnt to stop and smell the flowers
Chemistry is important.

At a glance

his details

  • 41 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Inner West, NSW
  • Single
  • 6'2/188 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • White / Caucasian
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Have pets
  • Education - Diploma
  • Construction
  • Business Owner
  • Catholic
  • Swinging voter
  • Occasional/social drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 25 - 40 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • Non-smoker, Occasional/social smoker
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Very Social, Private, Social
  • Body Type - Average, Athletic, Slim
  • Want children
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

I am looking for a girl that likes to look after herself, has a positive attitude in life with her own aspirations and goals. A cheeky personality and a fun attitude is a must.

My interests

Music
Basically anything that has a good beat. House, hip hop, rock.
Reading
Not a big reader but I do like to chill on holidays with a good book and Sudoko
Movies & TV
Reservoir Dogs, Pulp Fiction. Drive, Fight Club, Edward Norton , Lock, stock and 2 smokin Barrels, Robert De Niro
Sport
Pretty much any sport. Like to try everything. Not saying I am any good. If I had to pick top 4 it would basketball, UFC, the real football and surfing. But I do have my own training regime to keep in shape. I have been active all off my life.
Other Interests
Travel and travel. I know I said it twice!, boxing, beach, summertime, Fast cars, learning to play guitar, Summer fruits or fruits in general. Clocking off on Sundays! Great restaurants. Finding Mrs Right!