skip to content »

RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
04 Mar '15

somethingnew78

37, Male, Separated, Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA

Headline

“A funny, friendly, nice and caring guy”
Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites

Description

I like to think I am a nice guy, I like to laugh and make others laugh - sometimes at my own expense :-) . I am a warm and friendly person. I treat people well and like to be treated the same way, I believe if you have nothing nice to say then don't say anything.

I am a father to 3 wonderful boys.

I enjoy keeping fit and regularly go to the gym.

I am looking for a relationship and someone to share good times with. I am happy to go slow.

At a glance

Summary

somethingnew78's

Details

somethingnew78's

Ideal partner

Age 37 years old 30 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth - Southern Suburbs, WA Within 10km of his
Relationship status Separated Widowed, Separated, Divorced, Single
Height 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
personal
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius Check compatibility » Capricorn
Personality Average
physical
Eye colour Hazel
Hair colour Light Brown
Body type Slim Athletic, Average, Slim
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home sometimes
How many
3
Age range
6 yrs - 9 yrs
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, like pets but do not have any, Yes, have pets
career & education
Education level Diploma
Industry IT / Telecoms
Job role Professional
lifestyle
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

Someone who is warm and friendly, and is looking for a relationship. Someone who is independent, and has there own interests. They like the outdoors and keeping fit. Like to travel.

  • Female, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
I like most music, something to dance to. My favourite band is INXS.
Reading
Never been a big reader, mainly the news and sports.
Movies & TV
I enjoy sotting back and watching TV and movies. Comedies, docos and sports would be my favourites. I am not into horror movies.
Sport
I like most sports, my favourite is AFL and go for the bulldogs.
Other Interests
Not much more to say, if you have questions - ask me :-)

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Sports Fans

Contact somethingnew78

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media