skip to content »


JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Last online:
23 Apr '16


43, Female, Divorced, Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW


“Life is an adventure to be shared together.”
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Add to favourites


From the bottom of my heart, I am always seeking adventure which I should try before I die, such as motor biking, scuba diving or sky diving? I am an easy going person who never put stress on others. I believe happiness is from inside of your heart, not necessarily coming from the material around you.

I am a caring person who is passionate about puzzle works, loving the natural and exploring new destinations. Like my job which relates to numbers. Love spicy food, very hot and spicy.

Looking for a man with warm heart to share life together in future.

At a glance





Ideal partner

Age 43 years old 42 - 50 yrs old
Location Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW Sydney - Eastern Suburbs, NSW
Relationship status Divorced
Height 5'6/167 cm at least 5'7/170 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnicity/background Asian
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Personality Average
Eye colour Black
Hair colour Black
Body type Average
children & pets
Have children Yes, have children living at home No, have no children, Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home
Wants children Undecided Don't want any (more) of my own ask me about yours, Undecided, Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's, Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine
Have pets No, like pets but do not have any No, Yes, have pets, No, like pets but do not have any
career & education
Education level Post Graduate Diploma, Post Graduate, Some college, Degree
Industry Financial Services
Job role Professional Executive, Business Owner, Management, Professional, Technical, Senior Management
Religion Buddhist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet

What I'm looking for

I am looking for an honest, funny, intelligent gentleman with a big heart to share life's adventures with.

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Classic and pop music
Biography, magazine, contemporary novels
Movies & TV
Thrill, Sci-fantasy, comedy. Love "Step up 4" which is pretty cool.
Love watching tennis, bike cycling sometimes, love skiing.
Other Interests
jigsaw puzzle, singing, travelling.

My groups

  1. Single Parents
  2. Shall we dance

Contact Laben

Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me