skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Jeff79 (was LismoreJP)

38, Male, Single, Northern Rivers, NSW

Last online:
Today
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is probably not for you...

Description

My friends often describe me as quiet and reserved, trustworthy yet adventurous (although a mate said my SCUBA diving with sharks went a bit too far - he was probably right, but it seemed like a good idea at the time).

One of my favourite activities is overseas travel. I enjoy seeing different cultures and locations. So far I've been to Tanzania, France, Italy, England, Nepal, Borneo, to name just a few. If you want to know the full list - that's an in-person conversation

I love my job, which involves spending a week or two in Brisbane every month. It means I get to experience the big city (I work in the CBD), without having to put up with the traffic all the time. If you're from Brisbane and I say "Hi", don't worry, I'm not looking for some "fly in/fly out" fling, just someone to socialise with while I'm in town.

I enjoy being active and try to stay fit and healthy, but not to the point of obsession (movie marathons on the couch definitely have their place). I'm no gym junky though - I much prefer getting outdoors in the fresh air & sunshine. I enjoy hiking and going SCUBA diving. I really enjoy going mountain climbing as well.

At a glance

his details

  • 38 years old
  • Male
  • Northern Rivers, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'8/172 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Leo
  • Personality - Sometimes Social
  • Eye colour - Brown
  • Hair colour - Black
  • Body Type - Athletic
  • Have no children
  • Want children
  • Like pets but do not have any
  • Education - Degree
  • Other industry
  • Business Owner
  • Atheist
  • No strong political beliefs
  • Non-drinker
  • No special diet

his ideal partner

  • 27 - 37 years old
  • Female
  • Within 100km
  • at most 5'7/170 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Have no children

What I'm looking for

Someone who has a sense of adventure and is not afraid to try new things. Someone who likes to travel and keep fit and active

My interests

Music
No particular favourites. I like anything that has a decent beat to it. Don't like hard core heavy metal or country though.
Reading
Non-fiction, history, I love my Kindle
Movies & TV
Big Bang Theory, anything with David Attenborough, Sherlock (the BBC version)
Sport
Running, bushwalking/hiking, tennis, SCUBA diving.
Other Interests
I am a big fan of travelling to see other places and cultures. I also enjoy a night out stargazing with my telescope.