skip to content »


SyncOrSwim (was bluemoon1960)

55, Male, Single, Sutherland, NSW
Add to favourites


A bell is not a bell, till its rung A song is not a song till its sung Love is not love, if it remains in the heart Because love is not love, till given away


I have settled back into single life, but find in so many ways it really doesn't sit well with me.

I'm happier coming home to an interesting conversation & affection from a loving partner, than an empty home with 2 hungry cats (Missy & Tiger are beautiful Norwegian Forrest Cats whom I rescued years ago) but they will never filll that void like you can.

I'm looking to meet a sensual & affectionate lady with a cheeky glint in her eye. I really don't care where we find ourselves, as long as we do.

Love has never had any boundaries, so I will trust it comes to both of us. Perhaps we will find ourselves in similar situations (our kids are grown & we are looking extend our Christmas present lists). We both enjoy the outdoors & staying youthful.

When we meet we will know, that past is past & our future is in our hands, a blank canvas with so many possibilities to colour in.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary SyncOrSwim's details SyncOrSwim's ideal partner
Age 55 years old 50 - 55 yrs old
Location Sutherland, NSW


Body type Average Average, Slim
Height 5'8/172 cm 5'5/165 cm - 5'9/175 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke
Relationship status Single Single, Widowed, Divorced
Have children Yes, have children who don't live at home
How many
Yes, have children living at home sometimes, Yes, have children living at home, Yes, have children who don't live at home, No, have no children
Wants children Don't want any (more) of my own but yours are fine Don't want any (more) of my own or anyone else's
Personality Social Social
Eye colour Green Blue, Green
Hair colour Grey Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Ethnic/cultural background Other Caucasian
Religion Agnostic Atheist, Other, Agnostic
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Some college
Industry Trades / Services
Job role Management Business Owner, Professional, Management

What I'm looking for

Playful & affectionate with an awesome smile & a sense of adventure thrown in. Someone I cant but fall in love and grow old with.

  • Female, for a relationship

My interests

Music plays a large part of my life & I like to play an album every now & then & let it take me back to that part of my life. Fleetwood Mac, The Doors, The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Cat Stevens INXS & U2
One of my treasured books is a 1931 "What Bird is That" (1st Edition).
Movies & TV
A good laugh goes a long way so How I Met Your Mother & Big Bang. Anything animal related.(Sir David Attenborough being a rock God in that department). Science fiction gets me going, because it usually comes true. Movies would have to include UP.
I used to ride stock horses, play A Grade soccer but now golf is always fun with my brother & a few mates. Is swimming with whale sharks a sport (it is on my bucket list)
Other Interests
Bush walking in the Royal National Park (it was my backyard as a kid), listening to Lyre Birds in August. Weekends away, swimming, snorkeling , kayaking ,wondering through markets, visiting out of the way little towns, star gazing in the outback.

Contact SyncOrSwim

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if SyncOrSwim is online now.
  • Get to know SyncOrSwim safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
01 Dec '15


Fairfax Media