skip to content » RSVP

JavaScript is disabled in your browser

Without JavaScript, some features on this site will not work. For a better experience, we recommend that you enable JavaScript in your browser (via 'preferences' or 'options' in your browser's menu).

Tim1969

49, Male, Single, Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW

Last online:
13 Jun '18
Free Kiss
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

Headline

Don't wait for your dreams to come true.

Description

Hi there, i'm a relaxed, easy going guy, loyal, generous...equally happy with a deep conversation as with light & fun banter. Enjoy a great day at the races, the beach, hanging out with my kids or a BBQ with friends. I probably enjoy a nice home cooked meal, good bottle of wine and a quiet night in as much though.
I travel as much as I can, either overseas or weekends away.
Whilst I work hard and are committed to my job, I don't tend to work long hours so have plenty of time to enjoy the other things in my life.

At a glance

his details

  • 49 years old
  • Male
  • Sydney - Northern Beaches, NSW
  • Single
  • 5'9/175 cm
  • Non-smoker
  • Australian
  • Star sign - Gemini
  • Personality - Social
  • Eye colour - Green
  • Hair colour - Light Brown
  • Body Type - Average
  • Sometimes have children at home - 2 children aged 14 to 17 yo
  • Have no pets
  • Education - Degree
  • Retail / Consumer / Personal Services
  • Executive
  • Occasional/social drinker

his ideal partner

  • 30 - 49 years old
  • Female
  • Within 25km
  • 5'2/157 cm - 5'9/175 cm
  • Personality - Sometimes Social, Social
  • Body Type - Slim, Athletic, Average
  • Occasional/social drinker

What I'm looking for

Looking for a sincere, loving, intensely happy person with a positive outlook on life.

My interests

Music
I listen regularly to most styles of music....love Coldplay!
Reading
Don't read as often as I would like, mostly on holidays.
Movies & TV
I like a good movie...tend to watch movies that slide under the radar over blockbusters...although I can't go past Tarantino, Guy Ritchie or a good Rom/Com (sadly). I was a Seinfeld tragic.
Sport
I love to play golf, enjoy a day at the races, all sports really.
Other Interests
Try to get to the beach as much as possible for a surf, swim or walk. Travel anywhere.