skip to content »
M-site

RSVP

BISCUIT83

31, Female, Single, Perth City, WA
Add to favourites

about me

I am actually pretty awesome once you get to know me...

Lets make this quick and simple to read. No-one likes a novel....

Originally from Victoria, moved to Perth in 2011.

Now working as a chef after a career change... best decision I've made.

I'll be honest, I'm no gym junkie, and i'm a more one the curvy side. I'm still active however, and undertake other activities. I have a fairly active job, physically and mentally which keeps me in check generally. I cook healthy home cooked food from scratch, often trying new things. My favourite take away is pizza and a beer (or more)..

When I do venture out, I prefer a pub with sports screens and live gigs than clubbing or trendy bars...

I have traveled a little (New Zealand, Canada), seen a fair bit of the east coast of Australia and intend to see Europe next year.

I enjoy movies (bit of a movie buff) hanging with friends and family, reading, watching ice hockey, baking and heading out camping for a weekend (long overdue).

I'm honest, down to earth, passionate, caring and trustworthy...

If you want to know more, just contact me

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me

At a glance

Summary BISCUIT83's details BISCUIT83's ideal partner
Age 31 years old 26 - 35 yrs old
Location Perth City, WA Within 75km of her
Body type A bit overweight A bit overweight, Average, Slim, Athletic
Height 5'10/177 cm 5'9/175 cm - 6'2/188 cm
Smoking habits Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally / socially
Relationship status Single Separated, Divorced, Single, Widowed
Have children No, have no children
Wants children Want (more) children of my own
Personality Social Social, Very Social, Average
Eye colour Green
Hair colour Blonde
Nationality AUSTRALIA
Religion Atheist
Political persuasion No strong beliefs
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer Check compatibility »
Drinking habits Occasionally / socially Occasionally / socially
Diet No special diet
Have pets Yes, have pets
Education level Diploma
Industry Hospitality / Tourism / Travel
Job role Professional

What I'm looking for

Someone who can make me laugh, smile and feel comfortable around... i have a lot to give and I'm looking for someone who can share my life and will let me share theirs...

  • Male, for a relationship or dating

My interests

Music
Pretty much anything, a few exceptions
Reading
Cookbooks, sci-fi, thriller, crime, comedy
Movies & TV
GOT, walking dead, vikings, hannibal, big bang theory,
Sport
NHL, AIHL, AFL, rodeo
Other Interests
Movies, camping, road trips, food and wine festivals...

Contact BISCUIT83

  • Send a kiss to flirt and see if there is an initial attraction
  • Open up a 30-day contact period* to send unlimited messages
  • During the contact period you can also chat if BISCUIT83 is online now.
  • Get to know BISCUIT83 safely and securely before you exchange your personal contact details

* One RSVP stamp is required per contact period.

Kiss me free!
You'll need to login now or join RSVP to contact me
Last online:
18 Mar '15

ADVERTISEMENT

Fairfax Media